MEET OUR HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 

Our HR Department's Mission

Promoting excellence in people.

Our HR Department's Philosophy

We provide resources and collaborative learning to our partners, employees and members of the community that are empowering, inclusive, responsive and innovative.

Our Department Staff

Ryann Waller, Chief Human Resources Officer
Ryann.Waller@cornerstonesofcare.org
(816) 508-1734
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Lisa Nelson, Director of Human Resources — Operations 
Employee Relations — ADA, FMLA, workers compensation, retirement, disciplinary action, terminations 
Lisa.Nelson@cornerstonesofcare.org
(816) 508-1768 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Reza Soleymani-Alizadeh, Human Resources Generalist  
Benefits & Compensation — health insurance, voluntary benefits, employment verification 
Reza.Soleymani-Alizadeh@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1703  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Kathrin (Katie) Griggs-Hyacinthe, Human Resources Generalist II
Recruitment — background checks, job requisition forms, job bulletins, job offers, new employee orientation 
Kathrin.Griggs@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1707  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Joel Davila, Human Resources Generalist I
Recruitment — background checks, job requisition forms, job bulletins, job offers, new employee orientation   
Joel.Davila@cornerstonesofcare.org
(816) 508-3525
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park  

Gabriel Coleman, Human Resources & Collaborative Learning Assistant 
Human Resources and Collaborative Learning — status of credentialing and MyLearningPointe questions
Gabriel.Coleman@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1744
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

For Collaborative Learning and Training-related questions, please email: training@cornerstonesofcare.org

Lesa Chandler, Director of Collaborative Learning and Training 
Lesa.Chandler@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-6205; Cell: (913) 449-3162 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Vickie Adamson, Training Manager  
Vickie.Adamson@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(949) 302-4881  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Ted Arrandale, Training Specialist  
Ted.Arrandale@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 812-8079   
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Crystal Bennett, Training Specialist 
Crystal.Bennett@cornerstonesofcare.org    
(816) 508-6205 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Kim Case, Training Specialist 
Kim.Case@cornerstonesofcare.org  
(816) 508-6205 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park   

Beth Harmon, Training Specialist   
Beth.Harmon@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 255-4052
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park